The Mystical Magic Store
magick powers
  • Psychic
    Reading Aura Colors & Their Meanings
    Reading aura can be a fun and exciting line of work to get into. Everyone's aura changes color at any given time depending on what they are doing, what is going on around them, and the situations they are involved with. Here are the basic color and meanings with each below to help explain a bit more on reading aura colors: Red: This is the densest color and creates the most friction. This color deals with money worries or obsessions; anger or non-forgiveness; anxiety or nervousness. Orange: This deals with vitality, vigor, good health, and excitement. It is suggestive of energy and stamina, creative, productive, adventurous, courageous, outgoing social nature; currently experiencing stress related to appetites and addictions. Yellow: TIt is the color of awakening, inspiration, intelligence and action shared, creative, playful, optimistic, easy-going. Green: It is a very comfortable, healthy color of nature. When seen in the aura this usually represents growth and balance, and most of all, something that leads to change. Blue: It is suggestive of cool, calm, and collected issues, along with caring, loving, sensitive, and intuitive. Indigo: This color is suggestive of intuition, sensitivity, and deep feeling. Violet: The most sensitive and wisest of colors. This is the intuitive color in the aura and reveals the psychic power of attunement with self. Black: This color draws or pulls energy to it and in so doing, transforms it. It captures light and consumes it. White: This color relates to other energy. A pure state of light. It is suggestive of spiritual issues, etheric and non-physical qualities, transcendent, and higher dimensions. There are many other colors your aura can show as well as variations of these colors, such as turquoise is a color combination of blue and green and relates to different meanings. I have explained the 7 main colors on the visual spectrum as well as black and white as these are the major ones that are shown in an aura reading. Other colors can be shown as well such as gold, silver, lavender, as well as variations of the above mentioned 7 main colors. Unlock…
Miracle Mastery
Get the Ability to Create Your Own Destiny!
Honest Tarot Reading
Personalized Tarot Readings
For Love, Money, Success
magic spells
Get Your Soul Reading Today!